Happy Holidays!


I hope everyone is enjoying the holidays. My holidays are a bit quiet this year, but that’s not always a bad thing.  It is taking some getting used to, but I’ve learned to like quiet over these past months.
I am still working on the book; however I will be slower to post for some personal reasons I am happy to share with you … well, almost.

Festive Christmas Tree by the Fireplace

 

For one thing, I’ve decided to do some more informative posts for now. I really want to share my path and what I learn along the way as a writer.  I will continue to post my book, but I may only post a chapter a month or so, and hopefully by the time we finish the posts, I will be ready to publish.

 

The other news I will hint at but not share completely yet. I’ve decided to use my skills and degree for a certain business venture that I hope to reveal here very soon.  I need to get my ducks in a row, verify market and startup costs involved before I can announce the project.This is very near and dear to me, and I think you will really love it.  I hope so!

 

Meanwhile, have a wonderful holiday season!  I’m getting ready to go get a peppermint latte and go look at Christmas lights!  Tell me what your favorite holiday tradition is!

Leave a Reply

